0

Keresés:

We Hunt The Flame

Faizal, Hafsah

Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
Rendelhető

Webes ár:

3 825 Ft

3 251 Ft(15%)

Könyv jellemzők

KiadóMacmillan
Oldalszám500
KötésFűzött
Súly0.360 kg
Méret (cm)13.1x19.7x3.7
ISBN9781529045178
NyelvAngol
Nyelvi szintC2-anyanyelvi
Kiadás éve2019
The bestselling TikTok sensation!

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.

People lived because she killed. People died because he lived.

Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people.

Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan.

Both are legends in their kingdom - but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an anvient evil begins to stir . . .

Don't miss the epic sequel and conclusion to the Sands of Arawiya duology, We Free The Stars.

*An instant New York Times bestseller*